Adult Thrillers On My TBR | Top Ten Tuesdays

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018. It was born of a love of lists, a love of books, and a desire to bring bookish friends together.

Today’s topic is “Halloween Freebie,” so here are adult thrillers I didn’t get to this month, but still want to read. Some of these also might err into horror and/or suspense, but I tried my best!


Razorblade Tears by S.A. Cosby

Hide by Kiersten White

Rock Paper Scissors by Alice Feeney

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

The Other Black Girl by Zakiya Dalila Harris

The Bright Lands by John Fram

In My Dreams I Hold a Knife by Ashley Winstead

A History of Wild Places by Shea Ernshaw

The Southern Book Club’s Guide to Slaying Vampires by Grady Hendrix

While Justice Sleeps by Stacey Abrams


Have you read any pf these books? What book do you want to squeeze into these last days of October? Let me know in the comments below or link your TTT post with whatever topic you came up with this week!

4 thoughts on “Adult Thrillers On My TBR | Top Ten Tuesdays

Leave a comment