Audiobooks on My Library Wishlist

My library uses Overdrive/Libby for it’s online services and with that, I can make my own “wishlist” of all the books I plan on checking out. The books range from books I’m actively anticipating and some I’ve heard in passing.

In terms of audiobooks, some of these I actively want to listen via audio, but some I’ve added just to remind myself I want to read at some point, as my library doesn’t list the ebook and audiobook for every book on the platform.


They Both Die at the End by Adam Silvera
Jim Henson: The Biography by Brian Jay Jones
Room by Emma Donoghue
Not the Girl You Marry by Andie J. Christopher
Daisy Jones & the Six by Taylor Jenkins Reid
Beauty Queens by Libba Bray
Kira-Kira by Cynthia Kadohata
The Way of Kings by Brandon Sanderson
Norse Mythology by Neil Gaiman
I’ll Be Gone in the Dark: One Woman’s Obsessive Search for the Golden State Killer by Michelle McNamara
The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern
Other Words for Home by Jasmine Warga
Crazy Rich Asians by Kevin Kwan
Emma by Jane Austen
Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen
Kindred by Octavia E. Butler
Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
Carry On by Rainbow Rowell
Naturally Tan: A Memoir by Tan France

Circe by Madeline Miller

Ninth House by Leigh Bardugo
Milk and Honey by Rupi Kaur
Sadie by Courtney Summers
The Guest Book by Sarah Blake
A Midsummer Night’s Dream by William Shakespeare
Homegoing by Yaa Gyasi
The Feather Thief: Beauty, Obsession, and the Natural History Heist of the Century by Kirk Wallace Johnson
An Absolutely Remarkable Thing by Hank Green
Pet Sematary by Stephen King
The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo by Taylor Jenkins Reid

One thought on “Audiobooks on My Library Wishlist

  1. What a post! Really enjoyed it. I’ve started a blog myself about book and movie reviews do check it out and follow it if you like the content

    Like

Leave a comment