WWW Wednesdays – April 22nd

WWW Wednesday was formerly hosted by Should be Reading and was recently taken over by Taking on a World of Words.


What are you currently reading?

First is The Princess Trap by Talia Hibbert for the Autistic Pride Readathon (the “By an Autistic Author but with no Autistic Rep” challenge). I meant to finish it for the Stay Home Reading Rush, but that did not happen. This is my first adult romance with a royal aspect, which is fun.

I’m also reading Finding Balance by Kati Gardner for the Disability Readathon! This book… I’m going to have some thing to say, but that won’t be for a few months as the publication date got pushed back to September of this year.

What have you just finished reading?

The Gravity of Us by Phil Stamper. I enjoyed it way more than I anticipated. If you haven’t read my review of it, go check it out!

What are you going to read next?

Most likely Look Both Ways: A Tale Told in Ten Blocks by Jason Reynolds as my library hold for it just came it. I’m tentatively reading this for the Autistic Pride Readathon as well, as I’ve heard there is some autism rep, but I’ll have to see.


What have you been reading recently?

Leave a comment